Mahalaxmi Marathi Calendar 2023 PDF Free Download

Mahalakshmi Marathi Calendar 2023 will be celebrated across the state with much pomp and grandeur. The month of Mahalakshmi, which marks the arrival of Goddess Parvati, is celebrated with great enthusiasm and gaiety. Various programs and events are organized in schools, colleges, and other social organizations to mark this important day.

Overview of the Mahalaxmi Calendar

Mahalaxmi Marathi Calendar 2023 is an invaluable resource for the people of Marathi speaking community. It contains essential information about traditional festivals, important events, and auspicious days of the whole year. With an easy-to-read layout and detailed illustrations, it simplifies planning a year’s worth of rituals and activities.

The calendar includes information on religious rituals like Navratri and Ganesh Chaturthi, regional festivals like Gudi Padwa, contemporary holidays like Independence Day, etc. Additionally, it provides guidance on fasting days during each month of the year so that devotees can plan their spiritual practice accordingly. It is an invaluable resource for long-time practitioners of Hinduism as well as for those who are new to the religion.

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 January month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 july month
january 2023 calendar mahalaxmi marathi | महालक्ष्मी कॅलेंडर 2023 जानेवारी
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 january marathi
mahalakshmi calendar january 2023

Holiday and Festival in January 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
02nd January 2023 Monday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
6th January 2023 Friday Shakambhari Purnima
10th January 2023 Monday Lambodara Sankashti Chaturthi
15th January 2023 Thursday Makara Sankranti
18th January 2023 Wednesday Shattila Ekadashi
25th January 2023 Wednesday Vasant Panchami & Ganesh Jayanti
28th January 2023 Saturday Ratha Saptami
28th January 2023 Saturday Bhishma Ashtami

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 February month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 february
mahalaxmi calendar february 2023 pdf download
mahalaxmi calendar february 2023 pdf download
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 february | february 2023 calendar mahalaxmi

Holiday and Festival in February 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
1st February 2023 Wednesday Jaya Ekadashi
9th February 2023 Thursday Dwijapriya Sankasthi Chaturthi
13th February 2023 Monday Kumba Sankranti
16th February 2023 Thursday Vijaya Ekadashi
17th February 2023 Friday Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
18th February 2023 Saturday Maja Shivaratri
20th February 2023 Monday Somavati Amavasya

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 March month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 march month
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 march month
mahalaxmi calendar march 2023
March 2023 calendar marathi Mahalaxmi

Holiday and Festival in March 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
3rd March 2023 Friday Amalaki Ekadashi
7th March 2023 Tuesday Holi
7th March 2023 Tuesday Holika Dahan
8th March 2023 Wednesday Dhulivandan
11th March 2023 Saturday Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi
12th March 2023 Sunday Ranga Panchami
15th March 2023 Wednesday Meena Sankranti
18th March 2023 Saturday Papmochani Ekadashi
22nd March 2023 Wednesday Chaitra Navratri
22nd March 2023 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
24th March 2023 Friday Gauri Tritya
24th March 2023 Friday Chaitragaur
30th March 2023 Thursday Rama Navami

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 April month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 april month
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 april month | mahalaxmi calendar 2023 marathi pdf free download
mahalaxmi calendar april 2023
mahalakshmi calendar april 2023

Holiday and Festival in April 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
01st April 2023 Saturday Kamada Ekadashi
02nd April 2023 Sunday Palm Sunday
03rd April 2023 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
05th April 2023 Wednesday Shri. Satyanarayan Vrat
06th April 2023 Thursday Hanuman Jayanthi
07th April 2023 Friday Good Friday, World Health Day
09th April 2023 Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi
11th April 2023 Tuesday Jyothirao Phule Jayanthi
14th April 2023 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 May month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 may
may mahalaxmi calendar 2023
may mahalaxmi calendar 2023
may 2023 mahalaxmi calendar

Holiday and Festival in May 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
1st May 2023 Monday Mohini Ekadashi
3rd May 2023 Wednesday Pradosh Vrat
05th May 2023 Friday Vaishakh Purnima Vrat
08th May 2023 Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
15th May 2023 Monday Rishabh Sankranthi
17th May 2023 Wednesday Masik Shivratri
19th May 2023 Friday Jeshta Amavsya
31st May 2023 Wednesday Nirjal Ekadashi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 June month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 june month
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 june month
mahalaxmi calendar june 2023
june 2023 calendar mahalaxmi

Holiday and Festival in June 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
01st June 2023 Thursday Pradosh Vrat
04th June 2023 Sunday Jeshta Purnima Vrat
07th June 2023 Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi
14th June 2023 Wednesday Yogini Ekadashi
15th June 2023 Thursday Mithun Sankranti
16th June 2023 Friday Masik Shivratri
18th June 2023 Sunday Ashadhi Amavasya
20th June 2023 Tuesday Jagganath Rathyatra
29th June 2023 Thursday Ashadhi Ekadashi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 July month

mahalaxmi calendar july 2023 pdf
mahalaxmi calendar july 2023 pdf | mahalaxmi calendar 2023 pdf free download
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 july month
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 july month

Holiday and Festival in July 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
03rd July 2023 Monday Guru Purnima
06th July 2023 Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi
13th July 2023 Thursday Kamika Ekadashi
16th July 2023 Sunday Kark Sankranti
17th July 2023 Monday Shravan Amavasya
29th July 2023 Saturday Padmini Ekadashi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 August month

marathi mahalaxmi calendar 2023
mahalaxmi calendar august 2023 pdf
mahalaxmi march 2023 calendar
mahalakshmi calendar august 2023

Holiday and Festival in August 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
04th August 2023 Friday Sankashti Chaturthi
12th August 2023 Saturday Param Ekadashi
17th August 2023 Thursday Singh Sankranti
21st August 2023 Monday Nag Panchami
30th August 2023 Wednesday Raksha Bandhan
31st August 2023 Thursday Shravan Purnima Vrat

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 September month

september 2023 mahalaxmi calendar
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 september month
september mahalaxmi calendar 2023
calendar september 2023 mahalaxmi download

Holiday and Festival in September 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
03rd September 2023 Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi
07th September 2023 Thursday Krushna Janmashtami
14th September 2023 Thursday Bhadrapada Amavasya
18th September 2023 Monday Hartalika Teej
19th September 2023 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi
28th September 2023 Thursday Anant Chaturdashi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 October month

shri mahalaxmi calendar 2023 pdf download
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 october month | महालक्ष्मी कॅलेंडर 2023 ऑक्टोबर
महालक्ष्मी कॅलेंडर 2023 डिसेंबर महिना
mahalakshmi calendar october 2023 | महालक्ष्मी कैलेंडर 2023 मराठी डाउनलोड

Holiday and Festival in October 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
02nd October 2023 Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
10th October 2023 Tuesday Indira Ekadashi
15th October 2023 Sunday Ghatsthapana
18th October 2023 Wednesday Tul Sankranti
24th October 2023 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
25th October 2023 Wednesday Papankush Ekadashi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 November month

2023 calendar marathi mahalaxmi pdf
mahalaxmi calendar november 2023 pdf
calendar 2023 mahalaxmi marathi
mahalaxmi calendar 2023 november month

Holiday and Festival in November 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
12th November 2023 Sunday Diwali
13th November 2023 Monday Kartik Amavasya
14th November 2023 Tuesday Govardhan Pooja
15th November 2023 Wednesday Bhaubeej
17th November 2023 Friday Vruchik Sankranti
30th November 2023 Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi calendar 2023 December month

mahalaxmi calendar 2023 app download
shri mahalaxmi calendar 2023 pdf download
mahalaxmi calendar free download
महालक्ष्मी कैलेंडर 2020 मराठी डाउनलोड | shri mahalaxmi calendar 2023 marathi

Holiday and Festival in December 2023

Date and Day Marathi Festivals
08th December 2023 Friday Uttpann Ekadashi
12th December 2023 Tuesday Margshish Amavasya
16th December 2023 Saturday Dhanu Sankranti
23rd December 2023 Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
26th December 2023 Tuesday Margashish Purnima Vrat
30th December 2023 Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2023 marathi pdf free download

mahalaxmi calendar free download

Conclusion

Mahalakshmi Marathi Calendar 2023 is the culmination of an annual tradition that begins every year with the Diwali festival. This is a compilation of important festivals, holidays, and occasions dedicated to Hindu deities across India. For generations, it has been used to plan events and mark auspicious dates for celebrations such as weddings, engagements, and anniversaries.

This year’s edition of the Mahalaxmi Marathi Calendar includes several additions such as extended information on specific festivals including their origin stories and historical significance. Additionally, important details related to astronomical events like eclipses, planetary transits, etc. are also included in this comprehensive resource. The calendar also provides details about sunrise-sunset timings in all major cities of India which can be useful in planning outdoor activities or religious rituals.

HomepageClick Hear